Rajasthan Assembly Election Tijara Result 2023 LIVE: BJP's Baba Balak Nath leads

The counting of votes has commenced on all assembly seats in Rajasthan. The focus is not only on who will form the government in Rajasthan but also on the results of the Tijara Assembly elections. Tijara witnesses a competition between Baba Balak Nath and Imran Khan. There is speculation about Yogi-like figure Baba Balaknath being considered for the Chief Ministerial race if the BJP secures a majority.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.