Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Ambikapur Result 2023 Live Updates: Congress' TS Singh Deo leads by 650 votes

The 71-year-old Maharaja is influential in most of the 14 assembly constituencies in the Surguja region, from where the Congress had won all the seats in the 2018 assembly polls.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.