Russia denies entry to 235 Australian nationals in response to its sanctions against Ukraine invasion

Russia's Foreign Ministry indefinitely denies entry to 235 Australian nationals, including council members like Daniel Andrews and John Pesutto, due to Australia's sanctions on Russian private individuals and legal entities amid Ukraine invasion and ongoing 'Do Not Travel' advisory.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.