In Sixth Letter, Pakistan Foreign Minister Qureshi Urges UN to Reject 'Illegal' Bifurcation of Kashmir

Jammu and Kashmir was bifurcated on October 31 into two union territories -- Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh -- in accordance with the Indian government's August 5 announcement revoking the state's special status under Article 370.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.