First Trio to Reach International Space Station Post Russian Launch Failure Set to Return

NASA's Anne McClain, cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko, and Canadian Space Agency's David Saint-Jacques will touch down on the Kazakh steppes around 0248 GMT.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.