Georgia earns top seed; Michigan, TCU and Ohio State complete College Football Playoff field

The College Football Playoff committee has chosen this year's four semifinalists. Georgia, Michigan, TCU and Ohio State were selected.      

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.