Fabio Fognini wins Monte Carlo Masters

The last Italian to win a Monte Carlo title before Fognini was Nicola Pietrangeli in 1968.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.