Indian Women’s League: Gokulam Kerala Rout Kickstart FC Karnataka to Complete Title Three-peat

Sandhiya Ranganathan scored a brace, while Sabitra Bhandari, Indumathi Kathiresan and Roja Devi all got on the scoresheet as the Kerala-based side steamrolled their opponents from Karnataka 5-0 to lift the IWL title

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.