Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022 Final: Sheldon Jackson Stars as Saurashtra Beat Maharashtra by 5 Wickets to Win 2nd Title

Saurashtra reached the 249-run target in 46.3 overs with Jackson scoring his runs off 136 balls with 12 fours and five sixes

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.