1st T20I: Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad Among Four Debutants as Covid-hit India Bat First Against Sri Lanka

The depleted Indian side has debutants in IPL stars Ruturaj Gaikwad Devdutt Padikkal, Nitish Rana and Chetan Sakariya as the visitors have only five specialists batsmen after both Pandya brothers were ruled out of the series.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.