WTC final: BCCI announces 15-member squad for big clash; Mayank, Shardul among 5 players to miss out

Team India announced a 15-men squad for the World Test Championship final including six batsmen, two wicketkeepers, two spinners and five pacers.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.