Cricket West Indies announces bumper home summer; Australia, South Africa and Pakistan to tour

West Indies will be playing 4 Tests, 15 T20Is, 3 ODIs in total, with an eye on the T20 World Cup starting June 10 with two Tests against South Africa.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.