ICC nominates Kohli, Ashwin for Men's Player of the Decade Award

The talismanic Virat Kohli and Ravichandran Ashwin were on Tuesday nominated for the coveted ICC Men's Player of the Decade Award with the Indian captain featuring in all five men's categories for his incredible run in the last 10 years. Besides the Indian duo, Joe Root, Kane Williamson, Steve Smith, AB de Villiers and Kumar Sangakkara are the other contenders in this category.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.