Rahul 'lucky' to be picked for Australia Tests: Manjrekar

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Monday announced the Test, ODI and T20I squads for India's tour of Australia, with Rahul, Navdeep Saini and Mohammad Siraj included in India's 18-member Test squad.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.