BCCI nominates Rohit for Khel Ratna, Shikhar, Ishant & Deepti for Arjuna award

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday nominated opener Rohit Sharma for the prestigious Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2020 while Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and Deepti Sharma have been nominated for the Arjuna Awards. The sports ministry had sought invitations for the respective awards with the period of consideration beginning Jan 1, 2016 to Decr 31, 2019.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.