India's Test series can happen in as little as one venue: CA

Not ruling out the possibility of a change in the schedule for India's tour, Cricket Australia said that the four Tests can be hosted in as little as one venue. India are set to play the Tests at Brisbane (Dec 3-7), Adelaide (Dec 11-15), Melbourne (Dec 26-30) and Sydney (Jan 3-7) respectively. CA said schedule could change depending on the travel restrictions due to the COVID-19 crisis.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.