India vs Australia: Concussed Rishabh Pant ruled out of 2nd ODI

Rishabh Pant was on Wednesday ruled out of India's second ODI against Australia on Friday as he has not yet recovered from the concussion he suffered during the series-opener. While the team reached Rajkot on Wednesday, Pant is set to travel to Bengaluru for rehabilitation following the standard concussion protocols. He was hit by a Pat Cummins bouncer.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.