Karnataka edge past Tamil Nadu in Syed Mushtaq Ali final

In a contest that went down to the wire, Karnataka edged past Tamil Nadu by 1 run to win the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 final at the Lalbhai Contractor Stadium on Sunday evening. Karnataka had beaten Tamil Nadu in the Vijay Hazare Trophy final in October.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.