MS Dhoni reveals how Team India perfected their skills for 2007 T20 World Cup bowl-outs against Pakistan

India decided to go with Robin Uthappa, Virender Sehwag and Harbhajan Singh as their three spin bowlers in the face-off.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.