Smriti Mandhana ends the year with double delight

Mandhana, thus, became only the second Indian woman cricketer to win an ICC award, after fast bowler Jhulan Goswami won the ICC Player of the Year award in 2007.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.