Horse Racing: Filly Leto bags Sanas Independence Million

The four-year-old winner was trained by Imtiaz Sait, and ridden by jockey A Sandesh. Leto was owned by Sudendu Shah, KM Shah,  Preeti C Shah, Pooja S Shah & Dr Rahul Shah, and interestingly, they seemed pretty confident of winning the big race

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.