Is your zodiac sign cardinal, fixed, or mutable?

The zodiac signs are divided into three major types ie. cardinal signs, fixed signs, and mutable signs.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.