Bihar Floor Test: 'Team Nitish' Wins as RJD MLA Spotted Playing Cricket with Tejashwi Switches Sides

Three RJD MLAs – Chetan Anand, Neelam Devi and Prahlad Yadav – went and sat on the government side in the Bihar legislative assembly, further emboldening the Nitish Kumar-led NDA in the state

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.