Karnataka CM Swearing-In Ceremony LIVE: Siddaramaiah, DKS to Take Oath Today; Parameshwara, Priyank Kharge in Ministers' List

Karnataka CM Oath-Taking Ceremony LIVE Updates: The oath-taking of the Congress government in Karnataka is set to be a stage for opposition unity, with the presence of Bihar CM Nitish Kumar, Tamil Nadu CM M K Stalin, and several other leaders from the non-BJP bloc

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.