Tripura: Tipra Motha Stages Walkout As BJP's Biswabandhu Elected Assembly Speaker

Tipra Motha did not cast votes, as the party MLAs had walked out of the Assembly ahead of the poll with sitting arrangement issue.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.