Assembly Election Updates: Tripura CM Rejects Scope for Separate State; Filing of Nominations for Meghalaya & Nagaland Polls Ends

Assembly Elections LIVE Updates: Tripura will vote on February 16, Meghalaya and Nagaland will vote on February 27 and the counting for all the three states will be held on March 2.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.