Not Against Tharoor: Kerala Leaders on Congress Chief Poll

Senior party leaders and MPs, K Sudhakaran and K Muraleedharan said they were only expressing their personal views on whom they are supporting and everyone in the party was free to decide whom they want to vote for

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.