SP Chief Akhilesh Yadav Dissolves All Party Fronts, Units in Aftermath of UP Assembly Poll Loss

As per highly placed sources, the new committee will have leaders who defected from other parties like Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) during the 2022 assembly polls. They will handle key responsibilities

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.