UP assembly elections: BJP announces first list of candidates; Yogi Adityanath to contest from Gorakhpur

Uttar Pradesh chief minister Yogi Adityanath, who is spearheading the BJP's campaign in the state, will contest the upcoming assembly election from Gorakhpur (Urban) seat. Voting in Gorakhpur will be held in the sixth phase on March 3 while Sirathu to go to polls on February 27.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.