Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022: BJP names 107 candidates, fields CM Yogi Adityanath from Gorakhpur City

The party has named candidates for the seats going to the polls in the first two phases.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.