Despite PM’s Warning, 9 BJP MPs Absent from Lok Sabha; All 20 Questions Taken Up During Question Hour

BJP chief whip Rakesh Singh, Bangalore (South) MP Tejasvi Surya, Pashchim Champaran (Bihar) MP Sanjay Jaiswal were among nine BJP MPs absent from the Lok Sabha today.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.