Delta region set to get mega rice mill

The minister said the chief minister announced the set up of five rice mills with 500 tonne-capacity each in Tiruvarur, Thanjavur, Nagapattinam, Mayiladuthurai, and Cuddalore districts.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.