BJP not to contest Bengal Rajya Sabha bypoll, says focus on Bhowanipore byelection

The TMC has nominated Sushmita Dev for the by-poll which was necessitated after party leader Manas Bhunia vacated the RS seat after winning the recent Assembly elections.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.