Barasat Election Result 2021 Live Updates: Chiranjeet Chakrabarti of TMC Leading

Barasat election result live updates: Who won and who lost, who is leading, who is trailing and is the new Barasat (বারাসত) MLA.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.