Assembly elections 2021: West Bengal to vote in 8 phases, Assam in 3, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry to vote in single phase; results on May 2

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.