SP Star Campaigners Include Absentees Mulayam Singh and Azam Khan, Jaya Bachchan Missing From List

Others in the list of star campaigners include Akhilesh Yadav, Kiranmoy Nanda, Prof. Ram Gopal Yadav, Inderjit Saroj, Ram Govind Chaudhary and state president Naresh Uttam Patel.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.