Here's When and in Which Phase Bihar's 243 Constituencies will Vote in Upcoming Assembly Elections

Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora of Friday announced that in the first phase, polling will be held for 71 seats, in the second, 94 and representatives of 78 seats will elected in the third phase.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.