All Nine Candidates Declared Elected Unopposed in Bihar Vidhan Parishad Polls

The elections were necessitated upon expiry of terms of nine MLCs in May. All the seats were previously held by the ruling JD(U)-BJP combine.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.