DMK Moves Supreme Court For Disqualification of 11 AIADMK MLAs

The 11 lawmakers included Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam and the DMK plea for their disqualification before the Speaker has been pending since March 20, 2017.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.