3 new areas in Delhi declared containment zones

The Delhi government on Saturday declared three new areas as coronavirus containment zones taking the total number to 33.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.