Cops map 150 trouble spots in Noida, Gr Noida

In an effort to prevent crime and ease traffic movement, more than 150 trouble spots have been identified in six police station areas of the twin cities. These police stations are located in Phase-2, Phase-3, Bisrakh, Badalpur, Ecotech 3 and Surajpur.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.