JP Nadda appoints Saroj Pandey as Delhi BJP observer

The BJP has got eight seats in the Delhi elections where the Aam Aadmi Party swept back to power with 62 seats.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.