Vijayanagara Bypoll Results 2019 Live Updates: BJP Leading in Vijayanagara Seat Early Trends Show

Check who won and who lost, who is leading, who is trailing and who will be the new Vijayanagara MLA (ವಿಜಯನಗರ).

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.