2019 Nobel Laureates in Economics to Donate Prize Money to Harvard-run Fund for Research: Report

Indian-American Abhijit Banerjee, Esther Duflo and Michael Kremer will donate their prize money to the Weiss Fund that supports research by undergraduates, graduate students and junior and senior faculty across several notable institutes.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.