Trinamool set to sweep Bengal bypolls, Mamata says BJP's 'politics of arrogance'...

The Trinamool Congress won the Kaliagunj assembly seat in north Bengal and the Kharagpur Sadar seat in West Midnapore district. The ruling party is winning both the seats for the first time.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.