Uddhav Thackeray to take oath with 6 ministers but spotlight is on MLA Ajit Paw...

Ajit Pawar’s visit comes soon after the Shiv Sena made it clear that the two ministers from the NCP quota who would take oath this evening would be Jayant Patil and Chhagan Bhujbal. Ajit Pawar isn’t on this list.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.