Assembly by-polls counting: In Bengal, ruling TMC overtakes BJP, leads in 2 sea...

BJP’s Prem Chandra Jha was leading over his nearest rival Chittaranjan Mandal of the Congress-CPI(M) alliance by 915 votes in Kharagpur Sadar seat.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.