Sonia Gandhi leads Cong protest in Parliament against BJP's move to form Maharashtra govt

Terming the midnight coup in which the BJP formed the government with Ajit Pawar as "murder of democracy", Congress leaders including Ahmed Patel, Anand Sharma, Adhir Ranjan Choudhury and Shashi Tharoor raised slogans and held placards criticising the BJP and demanding "justice".

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.