NCP, Congress plan another round of meeting to discuss draft Common Minimum Programme

NCP's Sharad Pawar, Praful Patel and Ajit Pawar and Congress' Ahmed Patel, Mallikarjun Kharge, Prithviraj Chavan and Ashok Chavan will be present in the meeting.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.