Disqualified Karnataka MLA Ramesh Jarkiholi to Contest Against Brother Lakhan for Gokak Bypoll Seat

Ramesh Jarakiholi is one of the 17 disqualified MLAs who had defected from Congress-JDS alliance leading to the fall of the HD Kumaraswamy government.

Disclaimer : Mytimesnow (MTN) lets you explore worldwide viral news just by analyzing social media trends. Tap read more at source for full news. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply any endorsement of the views expressed within them.